08/18/2019 We Are The Church: Part 3 by Marlo Brayboy

08/18/2019 Sunday Marriage Class: Part 2 by Larry & Valerie Baker

08/11/2019 Masterpiece by Brian Devereaux

08/11/2019 Sunday Marriage Class: Part 1 by Larry & Valerie Baker

08/04/2019 We Are The Church: Part 1 by Marlo Brayboy

08/04/2019 Bible, Business, and Building Meeting Part 2

07/28/2019 Freedom In Christ: Part 4 by Marlo Brayboy

07/28/2019 Bible, Business, and Building Meeting Part 1

07/21/2019 Sermon by Wayne Kellis

07/21/2019 Sunday Bible Class by Larry & Valerie Baker

07/14/2019 Freedom in Christ: Part 2 by Marlo Brayboy

07/14/2019 Sunday Bible Class by Rick Chamberlain

07/07/2019 Freedom in Christ: Part 1 by Marlo Brayboy

07/07/2019 Sunday Bible Class by Rick Chamberlain

06/30/2019 How to Suffer Well by Brian Devereaux

06/30/2019 Sunday Bible Class by Rick Chamberlain

06/23/2019 Persevere to the Purpose by Brian Devereaux

06/23/2019 Sunday Bible Class by Rick Chamberlain

06/16/2019 Fathering Our Own Faith by Brian Devereaux

06/16/2019 Sunday Bible Class by Rick Chamberlain

06/09/2019 Circles Matter by Marlo Brayboy

06/02/2019 Graduation Sunday by Marlo Brayboy

06/02/2019 Sunday Bible Class by Wayne Kellis

05/26/2019 Redeeming Love by Marlo Brayboy

05/26/2019 Sunday Bible Class by Wayne Kellis

05/19/2019 Faith Overcomes Fear by Brian Devereaux

05/12/2019 Sermon by Marlo Brayboy

05/05/2019 The Time Is Now by Marlo Brayboy

05/05/2019 Sunday Bible Class by Wayne Kellis

04/28/2019 The Great Commission by Marlo Brayboy

04/28/2019 Sunday Bible Class by Wayne Kellis

04/21/2019 John 3:16 by Marlo Brayboy