Senior Pastor: Marlo Brayboy
Cell Phone: (803) 225-3099 E-mail: marlo@lexingtonchurch.net

Intern: Brian Devereaux
Cell Phone: (803) 422-8178 E-mail: brian@lexingtonchurch.net

Children's Ministry Leader: Lauren Brannan
Cell Phone: (803) 331-0155 E-Mail: laurenb0529@gmail.com

Counselor: Karen Close
Cell Phone: (803) 261-9889; Work Phone: 520-7821 E-mail: KClose@sc.rr.com

Worship Leader: Connor Watkins
Cell Phone: (843) 670-5375 E-mail: cwatkins89@gmail.com

Office Administrator: Andrea Howard
Office Phone: (803) 359-2002 E-mail: office@lexingtonchurch.net